Flash: ON   September 20, 2017 
   Staff: Click for more info
Please select from the list below:
Dr. E. J. Morris Pastor
Dr. J. L. Sanders Pastor Emeritus (Deceased)
Rev. Kenneth Miles Youth Minister
Charles McClure President, Deacon Ministry
Don Riley Deacon/Finance
Delores McClure Executive Assistant to the

Copyright ©  2017 Memorial Missionary Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Finalweb.